Other Members

Please use the following search function to find the services of an AIC Vic member that best suits your needs.

 

 Page 1 Of 10  > >>

Josephine Skoblar - A Plus Conveyancing Vic

13 Turramurra Drive ROWVILLE Victoria 3178
Phone: 8740 3566
Fax: 8740 3126
Email: jskoblar@aplusconveyancing.com.au

 

Chris Le - Abundant Conveyancing Services

167 Barkly Street FOOTSCRAY Victoria 3011
Phone: 9077 7788
Fax: 9923 6781
Email: acs@abundantsolutions.com.au

 

Suzanne Lewis - Action Conveyancing

PO Box 63 FITZROY Victoria 3065
Phone: 94869646
Fax: 94869379
Email: actionoz@bigpond.net.au

 

Shakila Maclean - All Hours Conveyancing

Level 2/530 Little Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 1300 664 616
Fax: 9620 1217
Email: info@allhoursproperty.com.au
Website: http://www.allhoursconveyancing.com.au

 

Claire Kinnear - All State Conveyancing & Property Services

6 Gibson Street DROMANA Victoria 3936
Phone: 59814275
Fax: 5981 9072
Email: allstate@bigpond.net.au

 

Michael Canavan - All Victoria Conveyancing Co

141 Mount Dandenong Road CROYDON Victoria 3136
Phone: 9725 1111
Fax: 9725 1144
Email: michael.canavan@aanet.com.au

 

Robyn Matthews - Amity Conveyancing

PO Box 541 HASTINGS Victoria 3915
Phone: 5909 8215
Fax: 5909 8305
Email: info@amityconveyancing.com.au

 

Aviva Greenberger - Associate

Victoria
Email: aviva@tmg.edu.au

 

Anita Ward - Associate

Victoria
Email: anitaward@brownandproudfoot.com

 

Rengin Sel - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: renginsel@icloud.com

 

Francis Hill - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: FrancisHill@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au

 

Leonie Jarrett - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: leonie@firstclasslegal.com.au

 

Grace Guo - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: guofq11@i63.com

 

Alan Farrar - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: alan@farrarlaw.com.au

 

Kim Lacey - Atlas Conveyancing Services

Shop 1B, 31 Brantome Street GISBORNE Victoria 3437
Phone: 5428 3699
Fax: 5428 2115
Email: kim@atlasconveyancing.com.au

 

Krystal O'Toole - Awesome Conveyancing

Suite 5, 96 Manchester Road MOOROOLBARK Victoria 3138
Phone: 9727 4429
Fax: 9727 4430
Email: krystal@awesomeconveyancing.com.au
Website: www.awesomeconveyancing.com.au

 

Bryden Wright - Balben Property Transfers

219 Lydiard Street North BALLARAT Victoria 3350
Phone: 5333 4222
Fax: 5333 5434
Email: info@balben.com.au

 

Belinda Bernardini - Belmar Conveyancing Services

3 Chardonnay Grove CHIRNSIDE PARK Victoria 3116
Phone: 9726 9569
Fax: 9923 6918
Email: belinda@belmarconveyancing.com.au

 

Mary Caponnetto - Blue Ribbon Conveyancing

PO Box 2017 ESSENDON WEST Victoria 3040
Phone: 8336 1594
Fax: 8336 1794
Email: info@brconveyancing.com.au

 

Jan Wright - Bonbeach Conveyancing Services

PO Box 168 CHELSEA Victoria 3196
Phone: 0411 419 403
Fax: 9772 6750
Email: bonbeach@bigpond.net.au