Other Members

Please use the following search function to find the services of an AIC Vic member that best suits your needs.

 

 Page 1 Of 8  > >>

Josephine Skoblar - A Plus Conveyancing Vic

13 Turramurra Drive ROWVILLE Victoria 3178
Phone: 8740 3566
Fax: 8740 3126
Email: jskoblar@aplusconveyancing.com.au

 

Chris Le - Abundant Conveyancing Services

167 Barkly Street FOOTSCRAY Victoria 3011
Phone: 9077 7788
Fax: 9923 6781
Email: acs@abundantsolutions.com.au

 

Suzanne Lewis - Action Conveyancing

PO Box 63 FITZROY Victoria 3065
Phone: 94869646
Fax: 94869379
Email: actionoz@bigpond.net.au

 

Linda Furneaux - Advantage Conveyancing (Vic) Pty Ltd

PO Box 24 BC FERNTREE GULLY Victoria 3156
Phone: 9017 0782
Fax: 8678 1024
Email: linda@advantageconveyancing.com.au

 

Shakila Maclean - All Hours Conveyancing

Level 5/530 Little Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 1300 664 616
Fax: 9620 1217
Email: info@allhoursproperty.com.au
Website: http://www.whatisconveyancing.com.au

 

Michael Canavan - All Victoria Conveyancing Co

141 Mount Dandenong Road CROYDON Victoria 3136
Phone: 9725 1111
Fax: 9725 1144
Email: info@vicconvey.com.au

 

Robyn Matthews - Amity Conveyancing

PO Box 541 HASTINGS Victoria 3915
Phone: 5909 8215
Fax: 5909 8305
Email: info@amityconveyancing.com.au

 

Rengin Sel - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: renginsel@icloud.com

 

Francis Hill - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: FrancisHill@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au

 

Krystal O'Toole - Awesome Conveyancing

2B Brice Avenue MOOROOLBARK Victoria 3138
Phone: 9727 4429
Fax: 9727 4430
Email: krystal@awesomeconveyancing.com.au

 

Bryden Wright - Balben Property Transfers

219 Lydiard Street North BALLARAT Victoria 3350
Phone: 5333 4222
Fax: 5333 5434
Email: info@balben.com.au

 

Belinda Bernardini - Belmar Conveyancing Services

3 Chardonnay Grove CHIRNSIDE PARK Victoria 3116
Phone: 9726 9569
Fax: 9923 6918
Email: belinda@belmarconveyancing.com.au

 

Bernie O'Farrell - Bernie O'Farrell Conveyancing Service

Shop 9 Evans Street Arcade SUNBURY Victoria 3429
Phone: 9740 6299
Fax: 9744 7749
Email: bofarrellsunbury@bigpond.com

 

Mary Caponnetto - Blue Ribbon Conveyancing

PO Box 2017 ESSENDON WEST Victoria 3040
Phone: 8336 1594
Fax: 8336 1794
Email: info@brconveyancing.com.au

 

Jan Wright - Bonbeach Conveyancing Services

PO Box 168 CHELSEA Victoria 3196
Phone: 0411 419 403
Fax: 9772 6750
Email: bonbeach@bigpond.net.au

 

Jennifer Brown - Brownlow Conveyancing

Box 102 SOMERVILLE Victoria 3912
Phone: 5978 0540
Fax: 5978 0541
Email: jenny@brownlowconveyancing.com.au

 

Wendy Toura - Burke & Associates Lawyers

1129 High Street Armadale Victoria 3143
Phone: 03 9822 8588
Fax: 03 9822 9899
Email: wendy@burkes-law.com
Website: http://www.burkes-law.com/

 

Elizabeth Bourke - Byways Conveyancing Service

P O Box 172 RINGWOOD EAST Victoria 3135
Phone: 9879 1105
Fax: 9879 5323
Email: byways@bigpond.net.au

 

Vanessa Oraha - Calder Conveyancing

Suite 11, Level 1, 242 Caroline Springs Boulevard CAROLINE SPRINGS Victoria 3023
Phone: 8390 6580
Fax: 8390 6584
Email: vanessa@calderconveyancing.com.au

 

Joe Anthony - Capital Conveyancing Centre

Level 1, 4 Beaufort Street PRESTON Victoria 3072
Phone: 9416 8002
Fax: 9416 8004
Email: joe@capitalconveyance.com.au