Find a Conveyancer

Please use the following search function to find the services of an AIC Vic member that best suits your needs.

 

 Page 1 Of 13  > >>

Josephine Skoblar - A Plus Conveyancing Vic

13 Turramurra Drive ROWVILLE Victoria 3178
Phone: 8740 3566
Fax: 8740 3126
Email: jskoblar@aplusconveyancing.com.au

 

Elizabeth Barbaro CPC - Absolute Conveyancing Solutions

PO Box 1070 NIDDRIE Victoria 3042
Phone: 9379 9655
Fax: 9379 9711
Email: elizabeth@absoluteconveyancing.com.au

 

Chris Le - Abundant Conveyancing Services

167 Barkly Street FOOTSCRAY Victoria 3011
Phone: 9077 7788
Fax: 9923 6781
Email: acs@abundantsolutions.com.au

 

Nicole Faid CPC - Accord Conveyancing

6 Eastern Road SOUTH MELBOURNE Victoria 3205
Phone: 9646 6966
Fax: 9646 6261
Email: nicole@accordconveyancing.com.au

 

Suzanne Lewis - Action Conveyancing

PO Box 63 FITZROY Victoria 3065
Phone: 94869646
Fax: 94869379
Email: actionoz@bigpond.net.au

 

Faye Korbatieh CPC - Acumen Conveyancing

PO Box 3013 The Pines DONCASTER EAST Victoria 3109
Phone: 9841 4700
Fax: 8677 2269
Email: FayeK@AcumenConveyancing.com.au

 

Linda Furneaux - Advantage Conveyancing (Vic) Pty Ltd

PO Box 24 BC FERNTREE GULLY Victoria 3156
Phone: 9017 0782
Fax: 8678 1024
Email: linda@advantageconveyancing.com.au

 

Carole Cook CPC - Alcore Conveyancing

PO Box 19 HALLAM Victoria 3803
Phone: 1300 655 996
Fax: 9703 1175
Email: carole@alcore.com.au

 

Shakila Maclean - All Hours Conveyancing

Level 5/530 Little Collins Street MELBOURNE Victoria 3000
Phone: 1300 664 616
Fax: 9620 1217
Email: info@allhoursproperty.com.au
Website: http://www.whatisconveyancing.com.au

 

Michelle Sheahan CPC - All Points Conveyancing

PO Box 3252 WHEELERS HILL Victoria 3150
Phone: 9574 9500
Fax: 9574 9355
Email: michelle@allpointsconveyancing.com.au

 

Julianna Harvey CPC - All Sorted Conveyancing Pty Ltd

PO Box 49 BERWICK Victoria 3806
Phone: 9768 9713
Fax: 9768 9567
Email: info@allsortedconveyancing.com.au

 

Michael Canavan - All Victoria Conveyancing Co

141 Mount Dandenong Road CROYDON Victoria 3136
Phone: 9725 1111
Fax: 9725 1144
Email: info@vicconvey.com.au

 

Sheree Hensgen CPC - Allstate Conveyancing Services

P O Box 3334 MILDURA Victoria 3502
Phone: 5023 5355
Fax: 5023 5653
Email: sheree@allstateconveyancing.com.au
Website:

 

Robyn Matthews - Amity Conveyancing

PO Box 541 HASTINGS Victoria 3915
Phone: 5909 8215
Fax: 5909 8305
Email: info@amityconveyancing.com.au

 

Angela Pisano CPC - ARC Conveyancing Services

Level 1, 67 Watton Street WERRIBEE Victoria 3030
Phone: 1300 690 722
Fax: 1300 690 755
Email: arc@arcconveyancing.com.au

 

Fiona McLean CPC - Argyle Conveyancing Services Pty Ltd

P O Box 1030 FERNTREE GULLY Victoria 3156
Phone: 9752 3844
Fax: 9752 3240
Email: fiona@argyleconveyancing.com.au

 

Mark Askwith CPC - Askwith Partners Conveyancing Pty Ltd

P O Box 2144 BALLARAT Victoria 3350
Phone: 5333 5599
Fax: 5331 5288
Email: askwith@vic.chariot.net.au

 

Leonie Jarrett - Associate Member

Victoria
Email: leonie@firstclasslegal.com.au

 

Kim Were CPC - Astute Conveyancing Service

PO Box 1196 WAVERLEY GARDENS Victoria 3170
Phone: 9790 6643
Fax: 9790 6647
Email: astuteconvey@bigpond.com

 

Kay Atlas CPC - Atlas Conveyancing Services

Shop 1B 31 Brantome Street GISBORNE Victoria 3437
Phone: 5428 3699
Fax: 5428 2115
Email: atlascon@bigpond.com