Best Practice Groups

AIC Vic has established a number of Best Practice Groups (BPG) across Victoria to provide our members with a way to keep up-to-date with the latest developments in conveyancing.

BPGs meet informally, usually for a meal at a local café where participants can discuss issues relevant to their work, as well as any problems they may be facing. The group provides a friendly, positive forum for information exchange and problem solving.

If you would like to join a group please contact your local BPG organiser.

Non-members of AIC Vic are welcome to attend two BPG meetings to gain an insight into what AIC Vic and the group offers. However, to attend further meetings they will be required to become an AIC Vic member.

BPG Meets Organiser
Bayside Wednesday nights in Hampton

Karen Barber, Right Choice Conveyancing – karen@rightchoice.com.au

 

Carrum Downs Thursday nights Leanne Kluyt – leanne@sunnyoaks.com.au
Casey  

 Sandra Hudson - Sandra@gscconveyancing.com.au

The next meeting will be held on Tuesday 19 September 2017 at Ambrose 13/84 Bermersyde Drive, Berwick.

 

Eastern Meets quarterly on Monday

Marilyn Imbery - office@lenton.net.au 

The next meeting will be held on Wednesday 8th November 2017 at the Doncaster Shoppingtown Hotel, Williamsons Road, Doncaster

Frankston  

Kerrie Fletcher - akfletch@bigpond.net.au

 

Geelong  

Toni Blackwell - toni@baycitylegal.com.au

 

Gippsland  

Mary Brewis - wooraylconveyancing@dcsi.net.au

 

Goulburn Valley Meets in Shepparton Kath Priest – kathpr@iinet.net.au
 Hume   Meliha Tavsancioglu - mdht3048@hotmail.com
Knox Meets Thursday nights

Maria Corica - maria@superiorconveyancing.com.au 

 

 Maribyrnong  

Rebecca Sant, Conveyancing Melbourne Suburbs  rebecca@conveyancingmelbourne.com.au

 Melbourne CBD  

 Shakila Maclean, All Hours Conveyancing, info@allhoursproperty.com.au

The next meeting will be held at 1.00pm on Tuesday 3rd October at Groove Train, corner Little Collins & Queen Street, Melbourne.

 Mornington Peninsula  

 Kerrie Fletcher – akfletch@bigpond.net.au

 

 Stonnington  

Paul Garson, Stonnington Conveyancing

 

Wantirna  

Lyn Bollen, Black & White Conveyancing - lyn@blackwhite.net.au

Wyndham