Best Practice Groups

AIC Vic has established a number of Best Practice Groups (BPG) across Victoria to provide our members with a way to keep up-to-date with the latest developments in conveyancing.

BPGs meet informally, usually for a meal at a local café where participants can discuss issues relevant to their work, as well as any problems they may be facing. The group provides a friendly, positive forum for information exchange and problem solving.

If you would like to join a group please contact your local BPG organiser.

Non-members of AIC Vic are welcome to attend two BPG meetings to gain an insight into what AIC Vic and the group offers. However, to attend further meetings they will be required to become an AIC Vic member.

BPG Meets Organiser
Bayside Wednesday nights in Hampton

Karen Barber, Right Choice Conveyancing – karen@rightchoice.com.au

 

Carrum Downs Thursday nights Leanne Kluyt – leanne@sunnyoaks.com.au
Casey  

 Sandra Hudson - Sandra@gsconveyancing.com.au

 

Eastern Meets quarterly on Monday

Marilyn Imbery - office@lenton.net.au 

The next meeting will be held on Wednesday 8th November at the Doncaster Shoppingtown Hotel, Williamsons Road, Doncaster

Frankston  

Kerrie Fletcher - akfletch@bigpond.net.au

 

Geelong  

Toni Blackwell - toni@baycitylegal.com.au

 

Gippsland  

Mary Brewis - wooraylconveyancing@dcsi.net.au

 

Goulburn Valley Meets in Shepparton Kath Priest – kathpr@iinet.net.au
 Hume   Meliha Tavsancioglu - mdht3048@hotmail.com
Knox Meets Thursday nights

Maria Corica - maria@superiorconveyancing.com.au 

 

 Maribyrnong  

Rebecca Sant, Conveyancing Melbourne Suburbs  rebecca@conveyancingmelbourne.com.au

 Melbourne CBD  

 Shakila Maclean, All Hours Conveyancing, info@allhoursproperty.com.au

 Mornington Peninsula  

 Kerrie Fletcher – akfletch@bigpond.net.au

 

 Stonnington  

Paul Garson, Stonnington Conveyancing

The next meeting will be held at the Auburn Hotel, 85 Auburn Road, Hawthorn East on Tuesday 15th August from 6.00pm to 8.00pm.  We hope you can join us for dinner afterwards.

Stonnington BPG will also be holding meetings at the same venue on Tuesday 17th October and Tuesday 12th December.

Please email pgarson@acgol.com to confirm your booking.

 

Wantirna  

Lyn Bollen, Black & White Conveyancing - lyn@blackwhite.net.au

Wyndham