AIC Vic Management Committee

The AIC (Vic Division) is managed by a Committee of Management elected annually.  The current Committee was elected on 25 November 2016.  Its members are

Joan Lentini, President joan@completeconveyancing.com.au
Sheree Hensgen, Vice-President sheree@allstateconveyancing.com.au
Santina Taranto,  santina@geelongconveyancing.com.au
Karen Barber karen@rightchoice.com.au
Pauline Barrow pauline@proconvey.com.au
Marilyn Imbery office@lenton.net.au
Lydia Maric lydia@homeconveyancing.com.au
Jennifer Wadelton Jennifer.Wadelton@bigpond.com